LDAP / Active Directory Integration (2.0.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:
