LDAP / Active Directory Integration (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Mappings
zh: 映射
