LDAP / Active Directory Integration (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：
