LDAP Integration with Active Directory and OpenLDAP - NTLM & Kerberos Login (8. - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：
