LEADsms Texting (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
