LEADsms Texting (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
