LEADsms Texting (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit Button Text
zh: 提交按钮的文字

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: License Key
zh: 密钥
