Leaflet Layers (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
