Leaflet Layers (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控制

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
