Leaflet Layers (1.1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드
