LearnerActivities (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
