LearnerActivities (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出
