LearnerActivities (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
