Legal (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Display Terms and Conditions statement on the registration page.
zh: 显示注册页面上的条款和条件语句。

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Conditions of Use
zh: 使用条款及细则

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款及协议

en: <strong>Accept</strong> Terms & Conditions of Use
zh: <strong>接受使用条款及细则</strong>

en: Your Terms & Conditions
zh: 你的条款及协议

en: Display Style
zh: 显示风格

en: Scroll Box
zh: 滚动块

en: Scroll Box (CSS)
zh: 滚动框（CSS）

en: HTML Text
zh: HTML文本

en: Additional Checkboxes
zh: 附加的复选框内容

en: Each field will be shown as a checkbox which the user must tick to register.
zh: 每个字段将显示一个复选框，用户必须打勾才能注册。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Explain Changes
zh: 更改说明

en: Explain what changes were made to the T&C since the last version. This will only be shown to users who accepted a previous version. Each line will automatically be shown as a bullet point.
zh: 说明了最后一个版本以来作出了什么样的变化。这只会显示谁接受了以前的版本的用户。每个行会自动显示为子弹点。

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Terms & Conditions have been saved.
zh: 条款及细则已保存。

en: User ID cannot be identified.
zh: 用户ID不能被识别。

en: Changes List
zh: 变化

en: Changes to the Terms & Conditions since last accepted:
zh: 自去年接受的条款及条件的变化：

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Date Added
zh: 日期

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Page Link
zh: 页面链接

en: %name accepted T&C version %tc_id.
zh: %name 接受 T&C 版本 %tc_id

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 你已使用过你的一次性登录链接。不能再次使用此链接登录。请更改你的密码。

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款

en: All users (new version)
zh: 所有用户（新版本）

en: Ask To Re-accept
zh: 要求用户重新接爱新版协议

en: <strong>Accept</strong> <a href="@terms">Terms & Conditions</a> of Use
zh: <strong>接受</strong>＜a href =“@terms”>条款</a>使用

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Add T&C
zh: 添加条款及协议

en: accepted user
zh: 接受用户

en: An accepted user
zh: 接受用户

en: Legal Conditions relationship
zh: 法律关系条件

en: Create a relationship to a legal conditions and legal accepted.
zh: 建立关系的法律条件和法律接受。

en: Version ID accepted.
zh: 版本ID接纳。

en: Revision ID accepted.
zh: 修订ID接纳。

en: Language of T&C accepted by user.
zh: T&C语言为用户所接受。

en: User ID of user that accepted.
zh: 用户ID用户接受。

en: Acceptances to user relationship
zh: 接受用户的关系

en: Time Accepted
zh: 接受时间

en: Time and date user accepted T&Cs.
zh: 用户接受T&Cs的时间和日期。

en: Version of T&Cs.
zh: T&Cs的版本。

en: <strong>All users</strong>: all users will be asked to accept the new version of the T&C, including users who accepted a previous version.<br />
                               <strong>Language specific</strong>: only new users, and users who accepted the T&C in the same language as this new revision will be asked to re-accept.
zh: <strong>所有用户的 </ STRONG> ：所有用户都将被要求接受新版本的T＆C，包括谁接受了以前版本的用户。<br />
                               <STRONG>语言</ STRONG> ：只有新的用户，用户接受这个新的版本相同的语言，将被要求重新接受。

en: Display a Terms & Conditions statement on the registration page, require visitor to accept T&C to register. When a user creates an account they are required to accept your Terms & Conditions to complete their registration.
zh: 注册页面上显示条款声明，要求访问者接受后注册。当用户创建一个帐户，他们都必须接受的条款，来完成他们的注册。

en: Display a Terms & Conditions statement on the registration page, require visitor to accept the T&C to register. A <a href="@page">page</a> displaying your T&C will be automatically created, access to this page can be set via the <a href="@access">permissions</a> administration page.
zh: 显示一个条款注册页上声明，要求游客接受和登记。
     <a href="@page">页面</a>显示你的条款并自动创建，通过访问这个页面可以设置<a href="@access">权限管理的页面</a>。

en: Administer Terms and Conditions
zh: 管理条款和条件

en: View Terms and Conditions
zh: 查看条款和条件
