Lesser Forms (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: field
ko: 필드
