Libraries API (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
zh: 库 %library 依存的库 %dependency 未安装。

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
zh: 库 %dependency 的版本 %dependency_version 与库 %library 不兼容。

en: The %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library。

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
zh: 无法检测到库 %library 的版本。

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
zh: 不支持库 %library 的安装版本 %version。

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
zh: 无法找到库 %library 的变体 %variant。

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允许库的版本依赖外部库，并且可共享使用外部库。

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
