Libraries API (8.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.
