Libraries delay load (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
