Libraries delay load (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Add a new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가
