Libraries delay load (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
