Libraries provider (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
