Libraries provider (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
