Libraries provider (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Libraries
zh: 库
