Library (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Library
zh: 库

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
