Library (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
