Library Manager (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
