Library manager (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: External
ko: 외부

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Definitions
ko: 정의

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Add dependency
ko: 의존성 추가

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
