Library Select (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 標籤中允許使用的 HTML 標記：@tags

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。
