Library Select (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
ko: 레이블에서 허용되는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.
