Licensing (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Exempt roles
zh: 角色免除

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
