Light SAML Identity Provider (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Service Provider
zh: 可选的服务提供

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
