Lightbox Campaigns (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
