Lightgallery (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Hash
ko: 해시
