Lightgallery (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Thumbnail field
zh: 缩略图字段

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Closable
zh: 可关闭的

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Thumbnail image style: @style
zh: 缩略图样式：@style
