Lightgallery (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
