Lightning (8.x-2.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。
