Lightning (8.x-2.29) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
