Lightning Core (8.x-4.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
