Lightning Layout (8.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Banner block
zh: 横幅区块
