Lightning Media (8.x-3.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가
