Lightning Media (8.x-4.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Master
ko: 마스터
