Lightning Media (8.x-4.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: and
zh: 和

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
