Lightning Workflow (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: or
zh: 或

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒
