Lightning Workflow (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Moderation history
zh: 审核历史

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
