Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터
