Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Create New Draft
zh: 建立新的草稿
