Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.18) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: or
ko: 또는

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재
