Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: or
zh: 或者

en: on
zh: 开

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Change to
zh: 更改为

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
