Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
