Like Button (8.x-2.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: number
zh: 數字

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Sharing
zh: 共享
